Eastmen Tire Supplies, Inc.
Phone(800) 633-8302
Eastmen Tire Supplies, Inc.  |  165 Rockdale Road, Butler, PA 16002

Contact Us

Contact Info

Dave Harrington, President
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 221
• Cell: (724) 822-4722
• Email: Dave@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Office Staff

Kim Strobel, Office Manager
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 222
• Email: Kim@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Caitlin Hawryliak, Office
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 227
• Email: Caitlin@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Terri Schaffer, Office
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 223
• Email: Terri@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Jessie Harrington, Office
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 229
• Email: Jessie@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Sales

Andy Kelly, Salesman
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 224
• Cell: (412) 629-5322
• Email: Andy@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Kevin Koegler, Salesman
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 226
• Cell: (724) 355-2376
• Email: Kevin@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Tim Ament, Salesman
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 226
• Cell: (724) 355-2376
• Email: Tim@EastmenTireSupplies.com

 

Warehouse Crew

Micah Mikus, Warehouse Manager
• Phone: (724) 352-2543, Ext. 237
• Email: Micah@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Caleb Thompson, Warehouse
• Phone: (724) 352-2543
• Email: Caleb@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Josh Harrington, Warehouse
• Phone: (724) 352-2543
• Email: Josh@EastmenTireSupplies.com

Michael Koegler, Warehouse
• Phone: (724) 352-2543
• Email: Michael@EastmenTireSupplies.com 

Graydon Crawford, Warehouse
• Phone: (724) 352-2543
• Email: Graydon@EastmenTireSupplies.com 


Dave Andy Kevin Timmy
Dave Harrington (President) Andy Kelly (Salesman) Kevin Koegler (Salesman) Tim Ament (Salesman)

Address
165 Rockdale Road, Butler, PA 16002 
Service Area
Serving Butler, Pennsylvania, & the Tristate Area 
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.